Whoa it’s been a while

Haiii Jammers! 😀

As cliche as this sounds, it feels like just yesterday I was frequently posting. But then I look at the date of my last post – July? How could I go 5 months without posting anything? Nonetheless, thank you so, so much for 40,000 views. I can’t believe that this blog gets so many views even when I don’t post!

Okay, so I need your help: what I just wrote random stuff on this blog? (comment below so I can get some feedback haha)

I have tons of ideas: I can post funny, awkward moments in my life, talk about completely random, useless stuff (because everyone loves wasting time on the internet am I right?), write a few stories, give advice, and anything else that comes to mind! While my passion for AJ might be slowly fading, my love for writing will always shine bright. I think this blog should reflect that. 😀

Have an amazing day!

 

3 thoughts on “Whoa it’s been a while

Leave a Reply

